The term dates for the 2018/2019 academic year are as follows… 

Disaggregated training days:

  • Tuesday 7 May 2019

 

Autumn Half Term 1

Term starts: Monday 3 September until Friday 26 October 2018
Half Term holiday: Monday 29 October until Friday 2 November 2018

Autumn Half Term 2

Term starts: Monday 5 November until Friday 21 December 2018
Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 until Friday 4 January 2019

Spring Half Term 1

Term starts: Monday 7 January until Friday 15 February 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 18 February until Friday 22 February 2019

Spring Half Term 2

Term starts: Monday 25 February until Friday 29 March 2019
Easter holiday: Monday 1 April until Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Half Term 1

Term starts: Monday 15 April until Friday 24 May 2019
Spring Bank holiday: Monday 27 May until Friday 31 May 2019

Summer Half Term 2

Term starts: Monday 3 June until Wednesday 24 July 2019

The term dates for the 2019/2020 academic year are as follows…

Autumn Half Term 1

· Term starts: Monday 2 September until Friday 25 October 2019
· Half Term holiday: Monday 28 October until Friday 1 November 2019

Autumn Half Term 2

· Term starts: Monday 4 November until Friday 20 December 2019
· Christmas holiday: Monday 23 December 2019 until Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Half Term 1

· Term starts: Monday 6 January until Friday 14 February 2020
· Half term holiday: Monday 17 February until Friday 21 February 2020

Spring Half Term 2

· Term starts: Monday 24 February until Friday 27 March 2020
· Easter holiday: Monday 30 March until Monday 13 April 2020

Summer Half Term 1

· Term starts: Tuesday 14 April until Friday 22 May 2020
· Spring Bank holiday: Monday 25 May until Friday 29 May 2020

Summer Half Term 2

· Term starts Monday 1 June until Friday 17 July 2020