Training Days

  • Tuesday 2 September 2019

  • Friday 27 September 2019

  • Wednesday 5 February 202

The term dates for the 2019/2020 academic year are as follows… 

Autumn Half Term 1

  • Term starts Tuesday 3 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 4 November 2019 until Friday 20 December 2019

  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 6 January 2020 until Friday 14 February 2020

  • Half Term holiday: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Spring Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 24 February 2020 until Friday 27 March 2020

  • Easter Holiday: Monday 30 March 2020 to Monday 13 April 2020

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts Tuesday 14 April 2020 until Friday 22 May 2020

  • May Day Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020

  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Summer Half Term 2

  • Monday 1 June 2020 until Friday 17 July 2020